Introduction

May 11, 2010 at 1:35 am (Uncategorized)

Hi!  As per my mother’s (unofficial) request, I’ve decided to go ahead and start a wedding blog of all the projects that I’m working on.  My intention is to present each project as well as how I’ve done it and an approximate cost to do the project yourself.  That way other people can enjoy not only the work I’ve done myself, but also recreate it should they want to.  I will also credit my inspiration (and the instruction to create a certain craft) where applicable.  Here’s a quick preview: paper roses, seed booklets, and embossed invites oh my!  I look forward to sharing with everyone!

~Kristyg

1 Comment

  1. Mom said,

    …this will have so much relevance once people see your handiwork! You can truly say that the day you and Earl share will be one that was truly created by and for you! You two are off to a great start! Love you much… Mom

Leave a Reply

